UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

New Player to Demise looking for PVP advice

Longdukdong

Wanderer
Hey everyone! I am new to Demise. I did a bit of pvp on Hybrid, but everything is very different on this server. Can anyone give me some info on pvp templates, razor stuff, targeting, etc... Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
The Donger

lukin69

Knight
115 Magery (TOME!)
115 Eval
115 Wrestling
115 Spirit Speak
100 Resisting Spells
105 Necromancy
XX Meditation
(scroll mage eval and wrestle to 120 when possible)

2/6
all 70's or as close as possible.

Dont use LRC until you have a viable suit. Instead, buy a shhiiiitttoooonnnnn of regs. Make an HPI/LMC/MR suit. Use HOL, divine or kasa or if you can afford it a HOm or talkeesh.

Dont use a shield. (unless you NEED an arcane to get to 2/6)

CARRY POTS. set hotkeys to drink pots. No pots = you die.

Set all your hotkeys in razor.
use mini/heal cure. I dont care what anyone else says or does. Its what I use and it works.

Targeting hotkeys:
set last target
clear target queue
cancel last target
target closest grey/blue/red
mousewheel up: target self
mousewheel down: last target

Longdukdong

Wanderer
Wow! Thnx a ton, man. Really good info. Are there any good melee/archer pvp templates as well? Or is that temp pretty much the best. I hardly know anything about all the skills that are not on Hybrid.... ninjitsu, chivalry, bushido..... things like that. They seem like they might be viable in pvp too. I played stealth dexxer on Hybrid, but that doesn't seem very good on Demise.

EvilChild

Knight