UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

6mod is available?

Xavier

Account Terminated
Damn. I botched this again?

It was supposed to be fishing for people using EUO armor scanning scripts, and all the 'invalid" stuff out of sight, under gloves, shroud, etc, NOT his weapon in plain sight. Anyone who would have paged about his blessed ring, etc would get a EUO jailing.

But, it seems Im not very good at counting props, because this is the second time I botched it ... well, sort of. last time it was an invalid bless on his MKP.

Oh well, plan B time.. if we have one.

Xavier

Account Terminated
Yeah, I'm sure you'll catch all the bad guys now that they know what not to page about. Makes sense.

Well, this has gone over like a lead balloon 2x Ive tried. I've pretty much written off trying this anymore.

Last time, I expained this to the one person who paged to 'report' the invalid MKP, and stayed quiet about it, but like I said, time for plan b now.

Alvin1337

Sorceror
. Anyone who would have paged about his blessed ring, etc would get a EUO jailing.

Ummmm, well... Why would anyone page to GM for reporting blessed ring, that THE GM is useing ??

'Hi, you are useing blessed items... '.

Dont you think that people would rather raport to shard's owner or something ?
Edit: or write on forum - see the enclosed example : P.

ToNYkey

Sorceror
What the fuck is it???
When i dream about perfect harvester i see this but without 6 bonus. who draw it dont know about SCno pen = 2 bonus

Xavier

Account Terminated
Ummmm, well... Why would anyone page to GM for reporting blessed ring, that THE GM is useing ??

Um, if I didnt blow it, no one would have had a clue it was me??