UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Killed while in town ????!!

fizban1127

Wanderer
Killed while in town ????!!

hi guys, i just started playing UO here...my last time playing on OSI server was when the game first came out , for like 6 months...i had great fun on your server..... i have one q...how was i killed in town.... i was in minoc, in the general supply shop, while buying stuff, some red pop'd in, open gate in the shop door, so i cant leave, proceeded to gate in and out and nuking me... i died after few times....his name was red, and i was calling guards and no one came... the npc vendors just stood there.....was it a bug ? what should i do next time ? thx !

Re: Killed while in town ????!!

fizban1127;1722858 said:
hi guys, i just started playing UO here...my last time playing on OSI server was when the game first came out , for like 6 months...i had great fun on your server..... i have one q...how was i killed in town.... i was in minoc, in the general supply shop, while buying stuff, some red pop'd in, open gate in the shop door, so i cant leave, proceeded to gate in and out and nuking me... i died after few times....his name was red, and i was calling guards and no one came... the npc vendors just stood there.....was it a bug ? what should i do next time ? thx !

Well there is a few things they can do. I can't really word it well. But it's like a kamikaze made to grief people. Don't worry too much about it. It happens to a lot of people just trying to play the game.

fizban1127

Wanderer

it wasnt a kamikaze tho, he was naking, but i didnt see guards doing shit... so he wasnt killed by guards or anything..

DeViiaNt

Knight