UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

A waste of a perma gate!

Vander Nars

Sorceror
Im not sure how this rant/complaint will be received but before we get into I get that the perma gates are auctioned every month and its up to the player base to ensure we get good perma gate vendors. With that said I still cant help but get sick of seeing this same item-less house keep taking up a perma vendor gate so we can look at their stupid deco. This house has had a vendor gate every month since I started playing 4-5 months ago, luna vendors are mostly a ghost town on this shard for some reason so you would think atleast the 7 perma gates would be used to host USEFUL vendors but we get shit like this every month! Every vendor is empty since I started.

Shallan

Sorceror
i had gate once. and got informed that i need to put a vendor or the gate will be moved.

dunno how it works since there are vendors... but not selling anything :p

Vander Nars

Sorceror
well there is 3 pieces of leather armor, the same 3 pieces since I started and its pretty clear that the vendors have been abandon and are for show/deco.

Citrus

Sorceror
From what i understand people bid on these gates correct? So this person is bidding on a perma gate. . . that goes to empty vendors?

Citrus

Sorceror
It's Pamela's house. She passed away. She was a dedicated and kind player and therefore either some player or staff buys a perma gate leading there every month.
Eh Pamela. What lady she was like? Everyone wanted to play with her. Rest in peace.
Oh i see, thanks.