UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Well met

Merberol

Wanderer
Well met

I am new to this fair realm, and i here by intend to intruduse myself ..

I am Llorian Avlec Starshine ... but i seldom youse the name Llorian ..

I am a mage in training for the moment ...
i am of elven origin i seen myself ans kind and accepting with a meanstreak from time to time ... i show loyalty to the kind and sympathy to the ill struck and weak ... and i hand down swift punishment for the wikked and cruel ..

allbe i am not as strong as i onse was so the punishing of evil and wicked will have to wait while i regain my strength ...

i have traveld far in search for a cause ... and ofcourse in search of magical knowhow ...

well that is all i kan think of to put forward to you good folks ...

* sits down by a table and awaits response *

Sergoth

Wanderer
(since mine character sergoth is kinda new i will speak as mine other character... Borgoroth)
*stands forward in the tavern.* well met Llorian Avlec Starshine thine speech is intresting and thou must have some adventures to tell about! *takes a seat at the table* oh! i forgot to tell thee mine name! i am Borgoroth The storyweaver. i am a great bard of the White lotus, and mine strength lies in music and fairytales, and maybe i can learn a few storyes from thou?

*orders a beer and starts playing little songs from mine travels in haven*

Merberol

Wanderer
Stories you say . aye my speech musst seem strange then again what intresting mysteries would a world hold where all speech sounds the same ..