UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Sallos or Razor?

Sallos or Razor?

I've played with Razor since I started playing on Hybrid, and I like it... but I've sorta been noticing that lots of people are using Sallos for PvP.

For PvP, would you say Sallos is better, or Razor?

Just recently started messing with Sallos, and it's really different. (not to mention I'm not sure it's even installed correctly. Crashes lots, etc...

So whats your take, do you use Sallos or is Razor sufficient enough for you?

seduction

Wanderer
Re: Sallos or Razor?

this has been a conversation going on for a long time, but for me personally i still prefer razor just becuase i can outrun anyone on sallos the running speed is just a little bit faster, and i think its a lot better for soloing,
for sallos apparently its a lot better for group pvp also syncing and healing syncs its a lot better, also the map on sallos is far better and the call in speed and presicion of the map is amazing, and the targeting system is very nice and doesnt mess up some time like razor does frequently

seduction;1909405 said:
and the targeting system is very nice and doesnt mess up some time like razor does frequently

Yeah, that's actually the reason I tried Sallos to begin with... Razor target macros suck sometimes and can actually be a bigger deal to target someone than it should. Just figured the Sallos system HAD to be easier than the Razor macros that already fail enough as it is.

Watching vids it seems Sallos targeting is alot more fuckup-proof.

Ill list the pro's and con's of each.

Sallos-

Pro's: