UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Looking for group

Indika

Sorceror
Hi guys, I'm Indika. I have been playing demise for about 4-5 years now and always stayed with the same group. Well here recently our group broke up and then most players quit off. So now with the exception of a few good friends I am all alone now and have been logging in less and less due to lack of interest. The new quests are only so fun for so long. So basically I am looking for a group to play with. I am mostly a trammy but i have started buying pvp items recently, i just need some direction as far as pvp is concerned cuz im kinda new to the concept. I have a few fully geared characters capable of doing most things and I have a sampire I can spawn with :p I am a really chill and laid back 25 yr old dude who enjoys the finer things in life.

And please dont flame my thread guys I really do wanna find a team :'[

N0S0und0fTrace

Sorceror
Join them if you enjoy fighting people out numbered and loose, Join them if you enjoy sitting in a house if the numbers are even.

Buttertroll

Sorceror
Join them if you enjoy fighting people out numbered and loose, Join them if you enjoy sitting in a house if the numbers are even.
No one said to join us . I simply pointed him/her in the direction they can get some useful information. Love us or hate us we do have a very useful website which I am certain some of you meatheads have used in the past.

Buttertroll

Sorceror
The only thing you've 'trolled' is the rest of your Special Ed class.