UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Feeling a bit disjointed...

Kurama-sama

Wanderer
I'm still fairly new to the server, few days short of a month and have some real progress in establishing my account thus far. Though in this time I have noticed many holes in the content that are disappointing, some of which make me second guess my decision to dedicate my time on this server and I'm sure others will feel the same way. Don't get me wrong though I like the the server so far and the daily population numbers which is one of the main reasons I started here. But so many holes in the content needs to be addressed considering it is after all a ML with countless aspects of it missing from the client. Halloween town seems cool and all but I think time coding can be spent better by completing the coding of ML content. I have been told numerous times by the demise staff that the things I am asking about that are obviously missing are a work in progress, with many more things I haven't asked about that are obviously missing. This server would be so much more then it already is if its content was completed. What I am really after in this post is for the staff of demise to give more specific explanations on what they are working on to complete the ML content. Putting in lady Mel a few weeks ago is the kind of thing I'm looking for, and I can guarantee countless other demise players also. The major holes I would like to be filled are the completion of the peerless encounters, the crafting system which is noticeably missing numerous things after maxing them all out in a few weeks and many other aspects of the ML client that are missing. That's my two cents, I'm not trying to