UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Coming back from a break. Looking for pvp team.

WiseDevil

Wanderer
Coming back from a break. Looking for pvp team.

Hi everybody.

I just started playing Hybrid again after several months of a break. I need a pvp team to roll with. Maybe, not a guild, but a team of good pvpers, but a good guild would be cool. Is there anybody solo pvper here or is there any guild, who would like one more person? Im good with x healing, sync dumping and vent I just need a team to have some fun. Btw, my break reason was the lack of friends for hardcore pvp :D

WiseDevil

Wanderer
Re: Coming back from a break. Looking for pvp team.

Tribal;1805543 said:
maybe try guild recruitment instead

I did check guild recruitment forum, but theres no guild which will fit to me recruiting, so I decided to post here and see if people will answer. As I said, I dont need a guild hardly, 1 or 2 nice pvpers would be great for me.

Tribal

Lord

ok play by play for ya

u make thread (Seeking Elite Group Of PvP)

Make contents of thread

WiseDevil said:
Hi everybody.

I just started playing Hybrid again after several months of a break. I need a pvp team to roll with. Maybe, not a guild, but a team of good pvpers, but a good guild would be cool. Is there anybody solo pvper here or is there any guild, who would like one more person? Im good with x healing, sync dumping and vent I just need a team to have some fun. Btw, my break reason was the lack of friends for hardcore pvp

if u add willing to roll with people a bit as a trial period and u might get more offers

namlamina

Sorceror

Minoc Mines usually has good pkers recruiting out of it. Try there?

namlamina