UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Areas of Activity

Hellhorn

Wanderer
Greetings!

Some friends and I just started playing on UOG again, most of us originally from the Atlantic shard, and were curious as to where the rp activity is, if there is any? Would be fun to get active in UO rp again!

Which guilds are active?
How large is the community?
How active is the community?
Where are some rp hotspots?

Any answers to these questions would be greatly appreciated!

awsome

Traveler
Which guilds are active?
From my perspective, the Orcs & Rangers of Skara Brae are fairly active. Undead, The Creeping Doom & SoK are somewhat active, and then there are guilds that have posted on here that I haven't seen much out of lately/yet, such as Yew Militia, Savages & the Watchers of the Way. That's not to say that some of those guilds aren't more active, but I just haven't seen it lately or yet.

How large is the community?
Not very. There are many Orcs, a few Undead, some Rangers and some other folks spread here and there.

How active is the community?
Lots of Orcish activity at the Britain Moongate primarily, but also at the Yew Orc Fort. The Rangers have been doing something every night lately. I have yet to make it over to the Kinship Tavern and see what's going down there.

Where are some rp hotspots?