UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

((Evil Roleplayer Seeking...))

Aziel

Wanderer
OOC:

First off, I'm new to the server and I'm not completely sure how to go about this but I have extensive roleplay experience (specifically with the ethically flexible) and was wondering what guilds were available or how to connect with the broader RP community?

From reading this forum, I've gathered there are a lot of roleplayers around Yew (Felucca side, I think) so I've purchased a home near the crypts with hopes of coming into contact with other roleplayers. Any need for an insidious necromancer? I can only have him wandering among the dead by himself for so long...:x

i think its rpring.com or therpring.com or some shit like that, look for Two Wolves on the forums, or Sundoom i think as well? Some others i havent seen in forever, too early in the AM to recall names.

Two Wolves

Knight
Aziel, welcome to Demise. RP has been flat here for about a year now. RPRing.com has database problems that I am working on getting fixed, but is not looking good. Active RP guilds that I know of are Wolf, Yew, H|H and Orc. RP guilds that I think I can contact are SC, DROW and SoF. The active members of [Orc] Bloodclan Orcs have all joined [BLCK] Black Orcs. That is one of a pair of guilds who do regular pvp battle scenarios called Red vs Black battles. RvB are primarily pvp guilds, and friendly toward casual RP.