UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

My Filling/Sorting BOD system

deathviper

Sorceror
I've had a few people message me about how I do bods. I've been doing them for several years and have done several million tailoring/smith bods.

Let me say first off I didn't write the scripts from scratch or anything, I found them on different sites and modified them to work on Demise as of this weekend they were working. So, no credit to me as the original coder...

I am sure there are better ways, but this is how I did them. I know there are filling/sorting scripts in UOSteam, I was just to lazy to convert over.

The first one I will share is the filling script....

This requires EasyUO ( I have used razor and UOSteam to fill BODs)

Basically:
1) download the files in the below link into a folder
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/b9hhlyow0oaim35/AABPbj2rysql_olkyw4_574Da?dl=0
2) place your EasyUO client in the same folder
3) Start EasyUO as admin and open the file "BOD Filler"
a) Press "Start" (make sure to have one tinker tool and one empty bod book in your backpack)
b) "Target your resource secure" ( target whatever secure container has your resources, cloth, leather, ingots)
c) "Please target the book for dropping your filled BODs." (target the empty bod book in your backpack)
d) "The script will now be paused....." (Open all secure containers that you have bod books in you would like filled)
e) The rest of the prompts are self explanatory

Warning:
If you have any trash barrels around axe them so the script doesn't throw something away like a tailsman or BODs by accident

Last edited:

deathviper

Sorceror
Smith/Tailor BOD Sorters.....