UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

Anyone have any link to a Demise PvP video (pref 1x1).

RedBrasil

Wanderer
Hi, i am new to this "new era" of ultima online (used to play at Divinity).

After 4 days of macro/play here, i really see that many many things changed. I was wondering how the pvp works here now (Pk's etc). Why? Simply because Resist isnt what it was... and spell dmg is like a lot... fast casts, etc... i wonder how this stuff works now.

Thanks.

Ilikered

Sorceror
Hi, i am new to this "new era" of ultima online (used to play at Divinity).

After 4 days of macro/play here, i really see that many many things changed. I was wondering how the pvp works here now (Pk's etc). Why? Simply because Resist isnt what it was... and spell dmg is like a lot... fast casts, etc... i wonder how this stuff works now.

Thanks.
I would tell how it is :p
Evil Omen / Paralize / Corpse skin / Explo / Flame / Lighting - from 2 ppl.
or
Evil Omen / Paralize / Energy Fields / Harm spam :)

so get trap box and even 40 dmg bonus from trap to not die to ppl that play the mage ( most OP class there is :p ) cause they can :p

RedBrasil

Wanderer
While we at it... back in the time.. the good builds were with Mage/Inscribe/Posions. do these works here?
Or should i trade Scribe/Posion for necro/SS?

Also, did the "battle-mages" died? i just loved to use my Hally combos =(

While we at it... back in the time.. the good builds were with Mage/Inscribe/Posions. do these works here?

Scribe and poison do work here, but not very well.