UOGamers Community

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• To obtain new Razor updates, please reinstall Razor from our new website.

everything sucks here ..

Status
Not open for further replies.

drak-

Sorceror
everything sucks here ..

I was under the impression this was supposed to clone EA's publishes, etc? The more i try different things here, the more i realize that the EA-clone concept is just superficial.

BODs, for example. On EA, even with their broken system, the base chance of getting a colored smith BOD is 45%.. Ive been doing BODs for a few months at GM+, and MAYBE 1 in 20 has been colored, and pure crap ones at that.. same goes for tbods, one horned and zero barbed... mostly all cloth or plain bone crap.

Then if you do get a runic, it seems the properties of what they create dont compare to EAs runics ... so unless youre lucky enough to be able to burn barbed kit after kit or somehow val hammers - again, PURE CRAP...

Then theres the loot, as everyone knows, sucks everywhere .. the gold is cut, the items are pure crap, it sucks.

I dont get completely screwed over, myself ... because i mostly play the gauntlet, the only place where the loot is actually decent ... or wait .. yes I do, I get screwed over every time a corpse is autolooted clean as fast as it can hit the floor. This level of cheating in the gaunt can be expected tho,, I guess,, since everyone is competing to get the ONLY decent items in the game. By what I have seen so far, I am willing to bet that the solution will be to crap out the loot in gaunt like it is everywhere else, right?

cmcmcm

Knight
Re: everything sucks here ..